Using Data Bars in Excel to Create a Dashboard [Video]

Take advantage of Excel’s data bars for rich reporting and analysis. In this video I will teach you how to do some unique customizations with a data bar advancing closer to a set goal.

About Steve Chase

Proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I like working with documents in Microsoft Office and QuickBooks. My wife shares her recipes from her cookbooks on her food blog @ 5dollardinners.com.
This entry was posted in Excel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Using Data Bars in Excel to Create a Dashboard [Video]

Leave a Reply

