Excel Icon Sets Conditional Formatting Reports [Video]

This video post will share how to create a report in Excel using Icon Sets. Icon Sets are part of the conditional formatting. I share how to customize the icons. For example, each cell with a poor performance will have a red flag icon. Green circle icons will appear next to the cells with the best performance. Overall, the conditional formatting will help communicate data with your team.

If you liked this video, please sign up on my email list for notifications of my future posts to your inbox.

About Steve Chase

Proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I like working with documents in Microsoft Office and QuickBooks. My wife shares her recipes from her cookbooks on her food blog @ 5dollardinners.com.
This entry was posted in Excel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Excel Icon Sets Conditional Formatting Reports [Video]

Leave a Reply

