Word Keyboard Shortcuts

Here’s a 1 page document with all of my favorite Word keyboard shorcuts. They apply to Word 2007/2010. Most of them also work with Word 2003 as well.

Click Word Keyboard Shortcuts for download

.word 2010 logog

Question: What is your favorite Word shortcut?

About Steve Chase

I'm a proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Boy Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I enjoy working with documents in Microsoft Office, QuickBooks, Visio and Photoshop. My wife, Erin, shares her awesome recipes on her blog at 5dollardinners.com.
This entry was posted in Shortcuts, Word and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Word Keyboard Shortcuts

  1. Lisa says:

    My favorite Word shortcut is the copy command (Control +C). I read that you might be moving to Texas. Bummer for all of us in Dayton.

  2. Pingback: The Top 10 Posts of 2012 on my 1 year Blog Anniversary | Steve Chase Docs

  3. Pingback: How to Enter Sample Filler Text in Microsoft Word | Steve Chase Docs

  4. Pingback: How to Create a Custom Table of Contents in Word [Video] | Steve Chase Docs

  5. Pingback: 4 Power-User Tricks You Should Know About when Working with Word Styles | Steve Chase Docs

  6. Pingback: Wrap Text Around Pictures in a Word Document | Steve Chase Docs

  7. Pingback: Find and Replace Fonts In Word | Steve Chase Docs

Leave a Reply

