My wife’s cookbooks for sale on Amazon

My wife’s cookbooks are a result of her blog that she created in 2008.

5DollarDinners Logo

To order a copy, click on a the bullet point or book below.

The $5 Dinner Mom Cookbooks

My wife Erin has also been guest on national and local tv segments including Rachael Ray, Fox & Friends, QVC, and The View.

Erin Chase with Rachael Ray

Erin Chase on the View

Click press clippings to watch some of her tv segments or read some newspaper articles about how she got started with blogging.

Erin also published her Holiday Entertaining Guide ebook which is available for download on the Kindle and Nook.

Holiday Entertaining Guide

See what’s cooking this week on Erin’s blog at

About Steve Chase

I'm a proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Boy Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I enjoy working with documents in Microsoft Office, QuickBooks, Visio and Photoshop. My wife, Erin, shares her awesome recipes on her blog at
This entry was posted in My Wife's $5 Dinner Series Cookbooks. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My wife’s cookbooks for sale on Amazon

  1. Wilbur says:

    It’s hard to find educated people in this particular subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!


Leave a Reply

