Working with Windows Phone Photos from the SkyDrive Camera roll

I like to take pictures. I double like that my Windows phone automatically uploads them to my SkyDrive account.

Fetching my photos on my SkyDrive account is easy.

SkyDrive log in

Then click the SkyDrive Camera Roll tile.

SkyDrive Camera Roll

Thumbnails of all the photos taken from the phone appear in tiles.

Tiles of pictures

I click on all the photos I want to download to my computer or view online.

lead the way

lead the way

the boots

the boots

the food

the food

My SkyDrive photos I use in my classes viewed or downloaded by clicking on tile below.

About Steve Chase

I'm a proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Boy Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I enjoy working with documents in Microsoft Office, QuickBooks, Visio and Photoshop. My wife, Erin, shares her awesome recipes on her blog at
This entry was posted in SkyDrive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

