My Wife’s Cooking Segment Airs on the Rachael Ray Show this Friday!

Just wanted to pass along to my readers that my wife will be appearing as a guest on the Rachael Ray show this Friday (2/28)!

Rachael Ray, Nick Lachey

I’m so excited for her and I hope that you can make arrangements to watch. Erin started her blog, back in August 2008 and she has turned her blog into a successful business with authoring cookbooks, speaking engagements, and helping others reach their online business potential at blogging conferences. And did I mention she is an awesome mom to 4 boys!

Watch a portion of the segment.

About Steve Chase

I'm a proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Boy Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I enjoy working with documents in Microsoft Office, QuickBooks, Visio and Photoshop. My wife, Erin, shares her awesome recipes on her blog at
This entry was posted in My Wife's $5 Dinner Series Cookbooks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

