Download my Shortcut Cheat Sheets

Click the Portfolio Keyboard shortcuts link to download my entire collection of keyboard shortcuts.

Please note that you will need an updated version of Adobe flash to view the content. If you can’t get the link to download, then you can alternatively click “shortcuts” on the right side bar category list. I have the same shortcuts listed by separate posts.

About Steve Chase

I'm a proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Boy Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I enjoy working with documents in Microsoft Office, QuickBooks, Visio and Photoshop. My wife, Erin, shares her awesome recipes on her blog at
This entry was posted in Shortcuts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Download my Shortcut Cheat Sheets

  1. Diania Gaskill says:

    Thanks Steve, I love getting your emails with all the information!!

    Diania Dee Gaskill
    Administrative Assistant
    7209 Engle Road
    Fort Wayne, IN 46804
    Phone (260) 432-1504 x125
    Fax (260) 436-4224
    Web site:

    “People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care” – Anonymous

  2. Madeline Case says:

    Thanks Steve.

    Great content. Will be useful when I start MOS 2013 in a few months.

Leave a Reply

