I’m Speaking at a San Antonio Chamber of Commerce Event on Sept 9th

Update Post: I had a great time talking about Pinterest, OneDrive, OneNote and auto tagging with Photos using the camera roll of OneDrive.

Steve Chase chamber talk

optimizing business series

Interactive Demos will focus on a variety of tools showcasing Web Conferencing and Chat, Video Creations, Building Digital Notebooks for your team, and collaboration in Real – Time among multiple device platforms.

About Steve Chase

I'm a proud husband and dad to 4 boys! Microsoft Certified Trainer and Boy Scout Leader are some of things I call myself. The Cincinnati Reds are my favorite team! When not outdoors, I enjoy working with documents in Microsoft Office, QuickBooks, Visio and Photoshop. My wife, Erin, shares her awesome recipes on her blog at 5dollardinners.com.
This entry was posted in Office 365. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

